How Do I Close My Account?

Modified on: 2017-12-19 12:14:55 -0500


Simply navigate to your Profile Settings and click "proceed" next to where it reads "Close Account" which leads to a new page where you enter your reason, agree to the account closure terms, enter your password and 2FA password if you have one set.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?